• Image of Mont-Doré 'Fractures'
  • Image of Mont-Doré 'Fractures'
  • Image of Mont-Doré 'Fractures'
  • Image of Mont-Doré 'Fractures'

Mont-Doré Fractures

We are delighted to welcome Brussels based screamo/post-hardcore outfit Mont-Doré to the shop shelves and their incredible album Fractures which was released April 22nd 2016 via the excellent Black Basset Records.

This intense record is a must hear, an album so fierce from start to finish. Fractures empowers all with hard hitting melody, a tortured sincerity and the compositions are flawless. The album will draw you into a cohesive, dynamic and incredibly impressive listen.

Fractures Track Listing

Side A
1. Before We Go
2. Don't Go Wasting Your Devotion
3. Let's Not Slam Doors Anymore
4. Of Course You Are

Side B
1. The Longest Silence Ever Heard
2. Show Me Where It Hurts
3. What You Gave Me Is Not A Gift

Written & performed by Mont-Doré
Recorded by Gaspard De Meulemeester at Koko Studio, Belgium
Mixed by Gaspard De Meulemeester
Mastered by Magnus Lindberg at Redmount Studios, Sweden
Illustration by Safia Bahmed-Schwartz
Black Basset Records 2016

We have a handful of the Cassettes in the shelves, strictly limited copies.