• Image of AULOS - EP IC

Aulos' long awaited debut EP features 5 tracks recorded with Jonn Marsh @ Shed Studios. Come on a 30 minute journey of shimmering guitars, ground-shaking bass and thunderous drums fused with circuit bent madness, synths, gameboys, lapsteels, cellos and electronics!

EP IC Track Listing
1. Wolverines Pt.I
2. Wolverines Pt.II
3. Etchasketchasaurus
4. Wolfcastle
5. Nick Rage

One CD in stock , run of 100 all sold out.